Question: Where Can I Watch IHeartRadio Awards 2020?

Where can I watch Jingle Ball?

Watch The Jingle Ball Live The CW broadcasts the Jingle Ball as an exclusive TV special starting at 8 pm ET/PT.

However, you can watch The Jingle Ball Live and Free as it happens live on Thursday, December 10th, at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT on The CW app and at CWTV.com..

Where is iHeartRadio available?

iHeartRadio is available to anyone in the United States, Canada, Mexico, Australia or New Zealand. To listen to iHeartRadio in the United States, Canada, Mexico, Australia or New Zealand visit iHeart.com or download one of our free iHeartRadio apps.

How do I vote for the iHeartRadio Awards 2020?

Social voting begins today, January 8th, and will close on Monday, March 23rd at 8pm ET/5pm PT for all categories, except for Best Fan Army which will continue through Friday, March 27th at 9am ET/6am PT. Fans can vote using the appropriate category and nominee hashtags or by visiting iHeartRadio.com/awards.

How do I vote for the iHeartRadio Awards?

(1) Online Voting: You can vote online at https://iheartradio.com/awards using your PC, tablet or mobile device. Votes cannot be submitted (or counted) unless the vote window is open (see ‘When Can I Vote?’ below).

How can I watch the iHeartRadio Awards?

Fans will be able to tune in and watch this year’s iHeartRadio Podcast Awards live on Friday, January 17th at 8pm PT/11pm ET via LiveXLive.com through the LiveXLive mobile and OTT apps for iOS, Android, Roku, Amazon Fire TV, Samsung TV, and Apple TV.

Is BTS attending iHeartRadio Awards 2020?

The 2020 iHeartRadio Music Festival is officially a go. On Tuesday (July 21), iHeartMedia announced that the tenth annual iteration of the event will be held virtually this fall. Among the performers set to take the stage are BTS, Coldplay, Kane Brown, Khalid and more.

Are the iHeartRadio awards Cancelled?

The 2020 iHeartRadio Music Awards, originally scheduled to take place March 29 at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles, with Usher hosting, were officially canceled on Monday (Aug. 24). But fear not, awards fans: The winners will still be announced over the Labor Day weekend (Sept.

How can I watch Jingle Ball 2020?

This year’s iHeartRadio Jingle Ball will broadcast across more than 95 iHeartMedia CHR radio stations nationwide and on the iHeartRadio App, and will also stream on The CW App and CWTV.com, on Thursday, Dec. 10 at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT.

Is there a free version of iHeartRadio?

You can try iHeartRadio Plus or iHeartRadio All Access for free! All you need to do is visit iHeart.com and access your settings page!

What channel is the iHeartRadio awards on 2020?

FOXFans will be able to watch the 2020 iHeartRadio Music Awards live on FOX on Sunday, March 29th at 8pm ET. The event will also be broadcast on iHeartMedia stations nationwide and on iHeartRadio.

Can you watch the iHeartRadio music festival on TV?

‘iHeartRadio Music Festival’ | How to watch, live stream, TV channel, time. The two-day iHeartRadio Music Festival begins on the CW tonight, Sunday, Sept. 27 at 8 p.m. ET and continues on Monday night, Sept. … You can also stream it on FuboTV (free trial).

Who’s performing at the iHeartRadio Music Awards 2020?

The iHeartRadio Music Festival is celebrating its 10th anniversary this fall featuring performances by music’s biggest artists including BTS, Coldplay, Kane Brown with Special Guest Khalid, Keith Urban, Migos, Miley Cyrus, Thomas Rhett, Usher and more.